You must enable JavaScript to use this page.

Shows & Results

 

Select Region:

Select Month

Host Club Date Time Type Venue Region  
Minster Golden Gloves Sat 5th Jan 12:00 Open Show Merlins... Kent Results
Sefton ABC Fri 11th Jan 20:00 Open Show Fusion, Liverpool Merseyside & Cheshire Details
Prospects ABC Sun 13th Jan 13:00 Open Show The Spot, WIlmot... Derbyshire Details
Parson Cross Bc - Sheffield Thu 17th Jan 07:30 Open Show Colley Workingmen's... Yorkshire/Humberside Details
Brandon Boxing Club Fri 18th Jan 20:00 Dinner Show Ramside Hall Hotel... Tyne, Tees & Wear Results
Deva Police ABC Fri 18th Jan 18:30 Dinner Show Chester racecourse Wales - North Details
Duries A.B.C. (glasgow) Fri 18th Jan 20:00 Open Show Kingspark hotel,... Scotland - Western Details
Duries A.B.C. (glasgow) Fri 18th Jan 18:00 Open Show KINGSPARK HOTEL,... Scotland - Western Details
Pound For Pound Sat 19th Jan 20:00 Open Show Pound For Pound... Hampshire & Isle of Wight Details
St Just ABC Mon 21st Jan 19:00 Open Show Community House St... Cornwall/Dorset Details
Sunderland East End ABC Thu 24th Jan 20:00 Open Show Steels Social Club... Tyne, Tees & Wear Results
Cambs Police ABC Fri 25th Jan 20:15 Dinner Show St Ives, Burgess... Mid Anglia Details
Gateshead Leam Lane ABC Fri 25th Jan 20:00 Open Show Lancastrian Suite... Tyne, Tees & Wear Results
Dj Boxing Fri 25th Jan 19:00 Open Show SUNNYBANK WORKMENS... Wales - West Details
Braunstone Golden Gloves Sat 26th Jan 19:00 Open Show Leicester Sports... Leics/Rutland & Northamptonshire Details
Barton Hill ABC Sat 26th Jan 19:00 Open Show Easton Leisure... Somerset/Bristol Details
Devonport ABC Sat 26th Jan 19:00 Open Show Plymouth albion... Devon Details
Wellington Boxing Academy Sat 26th Jan 18:30 Dinner Show White House Hotel West Mercia Details
Cheshunt ABC Sat 26th Jan 19:00 Open Show cheshunt club,... Beds/Herts & N. Bucks Details
Seconds Out Boxing Academy Sun 27th Jan 13:00 Championship Ferryhill Leisure... Tyne, Tees & Wear Results
Albion Boxing Academy Tue 29th Jan 10:00 Open Show Cambridge United... Mid Anglia Details
Crook Town Aba Thu 31st Jan 18:30 Open Show bell vue w. m. c... Tyne, Tees & Wear Details