You must enable JavaScript to use this page.

Shows & Results

 

Select Region:

Select Month

Host Club Date Time Type Venue Region  
Crook Town Aba Fri 6th Sep 07:30 Open Show Bell Vue W.M.C... Tyne, Tees & Wear Details
Crowle Boxing Club Sun 8th Sep 14:00 Open Show Crowle community... Notts/Lincs Details
Northallerton ABC Thu 12th Sep 19:30 Open Show The Forum,... Yorkshire/Humberside Details
Hull Saints ABC Fri 13th Sep 19:00 Open Show New walton club... Yorkshire/Humberside Details
Newark ABC Sat 14th Sep 18:00 Open Show FARNDON MEMORIAL... Notts/Lincs Details
Fishersgate Bc Sat 14th Sep 13:00 Open Show Unit 3 Carlton... Sussex Details
Rourkeys Gym Sat 14th Sep 18:30 Open Show Midland Hotel Yorkshire/Humberside Details
Fight Ministry Boxing Academy Sun 15th Sep 14:00 Open Show Beachcomber,... Notts/Lincs Details
Brandon Boxing Club Sun 15th Sep 13:00 Open Show Brandon Cricket Club Tyne, Tees & Wear Results
Warley ABC Fri 20th Sep 19:30 Open Show Ibis Styles... West Mercia Details
Corby Olympic Boxing Club Fri 20th Sep 19:00 Open Show Grampian club,... Leics/Rutland & Northamptonshire Details
Newbiggin ABC Fri 20th Sep 20:00 Open Show Newbiggin Sports... Tyne, Tees & Wear Details
Pound For Pound Sat 21st Sep 18:00 Open Show Pound For Pound... Hampshire & Isle of Wight Details
Lambton Street Sat 21st Sep 11:00 Open Show Lambton Street Gym Tyne, Tees & Wear Details
Horden A.B.C. Sun 22nd Sep TBA Championship TBC Tyne, Tees & Wear Details
Devonport ABC Fri 27th Sep 19:00 Open Show Plymouth Albion... Devon Details
Hartlepool Catholic ABC Fri 27th Sep 20:00 Open Show Sports Domes,... Tyne, Tees & Wear Details
Kings ABC (cheltenham) Sat 28th Sep 18:00 Open Show Pittville pump rooms Gloucester/Wiltshire Details
Top Yard School Of Boxing Sun 29th Sep 13:00 Open Show Gladstone Park... Mid Anglia Details